Here is the direct link to delete or deactivate your Snapchat account easily.
You might be aware that Snapchat does not support deleting account directly, instead you have to delete it via their dedicated online portal.
How Snapchat account portal work
You visit this link Account Portal
You type in your username and Snapchat password
Now you’re Snapchat account will be deactivated for a maximum of 30days, during the 30 days period you’ll have the option to reactivate it. If you fail to reactivate it your Snapchat account will be deactivated permanently and then deleted.
Once your account is deleted you’ll lose access to it, your friends and contacts won’t be able to chat you or even see your snaps.